All Governors can be contacted via the school office - 384071

Parent governors:

Anna Hazel - Link Governor for Maths

Hanna Jansson (Pupil Welfare Committee)

Foundation governors:

Roger Brandwood - Health and Safety Governor (Leadership and Management Committee)

Simon Egerton (Leadership & Management/Pupil Welfare Committees)

Emma Kingdom - Safeguarding Governor (Pupil Welfare Committee)

Rachel Mayers (Leadership & Management/ Teaching & Learning/Pupil Welfare Committee)

Naomi Smith - Link Governors EYFS/Training & Liaison Governor (Teaching & Learning Committee)

Lynne Spedding - Link Governor for English (Leadership & Management and Teaching & Learning Committees)

Martin Stephens (Pupil Welfare Committee)

Community governor:

Angus Tennant - Chair of Governors (Leadership & Management/Teaching & Learning Committee)

Staff governors:

Mike Waters - Headteacher (Leadership & Management and Teaching & Learning Committees)

Lyndsey Cefferty - Deputy Headteacher (Teaching & Learning Committee/Pupil Welfare Committee)

Co-opted Governor:

Tracey Wallace - (Leadership & Management Committee/Pupil Welfare Committee)


Files to Download

What's being said?

Sport at Bollinbrook has really helped my child to flourish. She's grown in confidence and learned so much about teamwork and leadership skills. The school is great at encouraging children to take part and brings out the best in everyone.

Contact Us

Abbey Road, Bollinbrook, SK10 3AT

Tel: 01625 384 071